<![CDATA[Coat Hooks]]> https://www.abodent.com/coat-hooks.html Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Storehouse Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/storehouse-coat-hook.html
  • Traditional metal coat hook
  • Cast iron body
  • One flat and one hooked arm
  • Decorative base
  • Four mounting points
  • Includes matching screws for mounting
£7.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Chrome Cuckoo Owl Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/chrome-cuckoo-owl-hook.html

Perching atop the elegant neck of this chrome hook stands a feathered friend waiting for the night to arrive.

Highly detailed to the sharp eye and chrome from top to bottom, this is a strong and weighty hook with a chirpy friendly feel.

  • Chrome owl wall hook
  • Strong weighty design
  • Two mounting screw points
  • Includes matching hardware

Regular Price: £10.99

Special Price: £6.59

]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Victorian Aviary Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/victorian-aviary-coat-hook.html
  • Large vintage style bird coat hook
  • Cast metal bird body with high level of detail
  • Worn, vintage paint finish
  • Rounded end metal hook arm
£12.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Crystal Plinth Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/crystal-plinth-coat-hook.html

  • Large, minimal, dimond capped coat hook
  • Two large cut glass dimonds
  • Slender silver metal neck and mount
  • Decorative mount design

Regular Price: £14.99

Special Price: £13.49

]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Silver Crystal Swirl Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/silver-crystal-swirl-hook.html

Twisting and swirling around and around, the intricate detail of these hooks stands proud from the wall.

Capped at each end with a generously sized crystal and adorned with even more beautiful detail in the four screw mounting brackets, these hooks will add a twist of subtle glamour to any space.

  • Silver metal swirl design neck
  • Glass star hook ends
  • Decorative mounting bracket
£14.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[The Lobby Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/lobby-coat-hook.html
  • Substantial glass ended coat hook
  • Brass finish
  • Decorative bass
  • Clear glass star hook ends
£13.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Hook A Shelf Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/hook-a-shelf-hook-black.html
  • horizontally mounted two hook coat hook
  • Two hook design
  • Quality metal build
£7.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Underneath Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/underneath-coat-hook.html
  • Coat hook for use under horizontal surfaces
  • Two rounded hooks with rib detailed hook arm
  • Ideal for use under shelves, tables, bars and on ceilings
  • Solid brass design
£6.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Ceramic Cervidae Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/ceramic-cervidae-coat-hook.html
  • Ceramic deer with antlers coat hook
  • Detailed ceramic moulding including antlers and ears
  • Single, elegant hook
  • Glossy ceramic finish
£9.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Parisian Avenue Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/parisian-avenue-coat-hook.html

Full of Parisian charm, this decorative slate grey coat hook has a hint of the subtle chic style which the French are so well known for.

Mounted on an ornate metal base, the slender cures of this hooks arms reach out to present two smooth bulbous balls.

  • Slate grey metal hook
  • Decorative metal base
  • Beautiful matte grey finish
£12.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Rosette Stone Plate Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/rosette-stone-plate-hook.html
  • Metal hook moulded design
  • Not made of stone but similar weight
  • Weathered, aged finish
  • Concealed mounting point
£10.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Archer's Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/archer-s-coat-hook.html
  • Unusual in and out golden arrow coat hook
  • Screw in two halves of an arrow
  • Sold as a two piece set
  • Vintage, golden finish
£7.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Rustic Wreath Wall Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/rustic-wreath-wall-hook.html

Created with high quality in mind, this subtle little hook has encircling charm.

 

Delicately detailed at the casting stage, this hooks embossed areas are picked out with what looks like wear and tear.

 

  • Embossed metal hook
  • Rustic, weathered finish
  • Ceramic knob

Regular Price: £8.99

Special Price: £4.99

]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Arboretum Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/arboretum-coat-hook.html
  • Decorative whitewashed coat hook
  • Florally ornate oval base
  • Elegant, two arm hook
  • Distressed, whitewashed metal finish
£9.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Lost Leaf Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/lost-leaf-coat-hook.html
  • Large distressed leaf design coat hook
  • Detailed, long leaf patterned hook body
  • Single, simple hook arm
  • Washed out white paint finish
£12.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Birds of Fancy Hooks]]> https://www.abodent.com/birds-of-fancy-hooks.html
  • Four printed bird paintings
  • Bottle top design backing
  • Vintage / aged metal hooks
  • Two concealed mounting points
  • Includes all required hardware
£9.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Flower Puck Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/flower-puck-coat-hook.html
  • Vintage floral disc coat hook
  • Detailed, lace like cast iron floral design puck
  • Large hook area prevents stress on garments
  • Cast iron metal finish
£5.49
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[The Glasshouse Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/the-glasshouse-coat-hook.html
  • Vintage spinning metal wall hook
  • Turning six hooks and elegant arched arm
  • Beautifully detailed metal base
  • Distressed painted metal finish
£13.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Thistle Bush Stone Plate Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/thistle-bush-stone-plate-hook.html

Encircling the central metal hook, this unusual piece has a bed of rustic thistle leaves.

Crafted using a unique material and moulding process, this hook has stone mason like quality.

  • Metal hook
  • Moulded design
  • Not made of stone
  • Weathered, aged finish
  • Concealed mounting point
£10.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Stag Mount Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/stag-mount-coat-hook.html
  • Vintage cream deer head with antlers coat hook
  • Cast metal deer with, eyes, ear and antlers
  • Single scooped hook on base
  • Distressed cream paint finish
  • Hollow metal body
£14.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Barn Owl Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/barn-owl-coat-hook.html
  • Vintage metal owl hook
  • Cast metal design
  • Brown base colour with vintage white wash finish

Regular Price: £12.99

Special Price: £11.69

]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Longboat Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/longboat-coat-hook.html
  • Dainty sized quality metal and wooden coat hook
  • Beautiful antiqued brass metal finish
  • Cast metal body with rimmed design and substantial base
  • Turned wood hook end caps
£7.49
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Timeworn Twirls Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/timeworn-twirls-coat-hook.html
  • Vintage wire hook with flower detail
  • Pressed metal, floral motif
  • Distressed grey brown paint finish
£12.90
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Wise Old Owl Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/wise-old-owl-coat-hook.html
  • Cast metal owl body
  • Matching hook arm and ball tip
  • Antiqued brass finish
  • Two mounting points
  • Includes matching screws
£14.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Carousel Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/carousel-coat-hook.html

With a hint of fairground fun, give your garments a spin when selecting your attire.

  • Cast iron with rusty finish
  • Hinged bracket
  • Four hooked carousel
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Jumbo Thumbs Up Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/jumbo-thumbs-up-coat-hook.html
  • Fun and unusual extra large thumbs up coat hook
  • Realistic, human sized hand design coat hook
  • Mounted on classic style wall mount
  • Vintage, distressed paint finish
  • Solid resin hand and wooden base
£24.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Peacock Plume Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/peacock-plume-coat-hook.html
  • Beautiful vintage Peacock bird coat hook
  • Highly detailed caster metal hook mount
  • Ceramic capped hook arm
  • Subtly distressed painted metal finish
£15.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[The Outhouse Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/the-outhouse-coat-hook.html
  • Wooden ball on silver metal coat hook
  • Natural wood, wooden ball hook end
  • Stylish hook arm
  • Natural wood and brushed chrome finish
  • Solid wood and metal design
£8.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[The Woodworkers Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/the-woodworkers-coat-hook.html
  • Minimal wooden two ball coat hook
  • Organic, natural wood finish
  • Silver metal base, ball cups and neck
  • Simplistic metal mount
  • Includes matching screws for mounting
  • Available in dark and light wood
£11.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[The Joiners Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/the-joiners-coat-hook.html

  • Wooden two ball coat hook
  • Organic, natural wood finish
  • Silver metal base and neck
  • Decorative mount
  • Includes matching screws for mounting
  • Available in dark and light wood

£11.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[The Carpenters Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/the-carpenters-coat-hook.html
  • Wooden ball and clip coat hook
  • Organic, natural wood finish
  • Silver metal base and neck
  • Decorative mount
  • Includes matching screws for mounting
  • Available in dark and light wood
£12.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Unlocking Key Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/unlocking-key-coat-hook.html
  • Decorative keyhole escutcheon and key coat hook
  • Detailed cast metal base
  • Large protruding decorative key
  • Dusty, vintage paint finish
£7.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Classic Copper Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/classic-copper-coat-hook.html
  • Copper effect classic coat hook
  • Beautiful copper colour coat hook
  • Classic two arm hook style
  • Brushed Aluminium finish
£6.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[The Couple's Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/the-couples-coat-hook.html
  • Vintage His and Hers coat hook set
  • Embossed, titled hook plaques
  • Sold as a pair
  • Distressed, dusty white finish
£9.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Sea Shell Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/sea-shell-coat-hook.html
  • Vintage style shell hook
  • Large, ribbed scallop shell body
  • Two ball end hook arms
  • Subtle distressed finish
£7.49
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Owl Heart With a Message Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/owl-heart-with-a-message-coat-hook.html
  • Cute golden heart coat hook with owl graphic
  • Domed heart shaped coat hook body
  • Hand-painted golden detail and hook arm
  • Muted matt finish
  • Pressed metal body
£5.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Oval Vintage Print Ceramic J Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/oval-vintage-print-ceramic-j-hook.html
  • Oval coat hook with decorative ceramic pattern
  • Ceramic inner dome
  • Weathered, painted wooden border
  • Metal J shaped hook
  • Hidden mounting point
£8.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Floral Love Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/floral-love-coat-hook.html
  • Floral print love heart coat hook
  • Domed heart shaped body
  • Quality flower pattern print applied graphic
  • Muted matte finish with golden trim
  • Metal body and hook arm
£8.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Vintage Cloakroom Wall Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/vintage-cloakroom-wall-hook.html
  • Grey metal wall hook with decorative capped ends
  • Slender, elegant Art Deco style design
  • Stylish grey metal finish
£10.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[The Harvest Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/the-harvest-coat-hook.html
  • Rustic style metal coat hook with painted ceramic ends
  • Detailed cast metal hook body
  • hand-painted floral ceramic ball ends
  • Vintage metal and glazed ceramic finish
  • Made from solid metal and ceramic
£8.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Archive Coat Hook Set]]> https://www.abodent.com/archive-coat-hook-set.html
  • Industrial style numbered coat hooks
  • Galvanised metal body
  • Vintage style number transfers
  • Sold as a set of four
£12.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Greenhouse Spiral Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/greenhouse-spiral-coat-hook.html
  • Vintage spiralling metal wall hook
  • Spinning six hooks and single larger hook
  • Beautifully detailed metal base
  • Dusty, vintage painted metal finish
£11.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Red Stag Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/red-stag-coat-hook.html
  • Cast iron stag deer coat hook
  • Distressed, rubbed brass finish
£9.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Wrought Iron Thunder Cloud Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/wrought-iron-thunder-cloud-hook.html

Like it's brighter sister, the Wrought Iron Cloud Hook, these ultra dark, heavy weight coat hooks are coated in a thick, rich paint to give them a unique matte black finish.

Supremely strong and reliable, these hooks are as black can be black.

  • Decorative wall mounted coat hook
  • Made from strong, heavy metal
  • Matt black paint finish
  • Two screw holes on wall mount bracket
£13.49
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Horse Tack Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/horse-tack-coat-hook.html
  • Simple, vintage coat hook with extended neck
  • Cast iron body
  • One large flat hook arm
  • One small hooked arm
  • Decorative ball tip ends
  • Four mounting points
£8.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Atrium Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/atrium-coat-hook.html
  • Traditional style cast iron coat hook
  • Tasteful grey metal finish
  • Elegant two arm hook design
£8.49
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[The Woodshop Coat Rack]]> https://www.abodent.com/the-woodshop-coat-rack.html
  • Natural wood, shaker style coat rack
  • Organic, simple wooden rack back
  • 2 wooden peg capped hooks
  • Natural wood finish
  • Solid wood and metal design
£16.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Vintage Ceramic Shapes Hook Set]]> https://www.abodent.com/vintage-ceramic-shapes-hook-set.html

Sold as a set of three, the smooth glazed shapes of these ceramic faced hooks compliment their vintage metal centres.

Melon, layered and ribbed, this little trio cover all angles.

  • Mounted on painted wooden bases
  • Deep, creamy high quality ceramic faces
  • Antiqued brass finish hooks
  • Concealed mounting point
£23.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Victoria Under Shelf Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/victoria-under-shelf-hook.html
  • Victorian style under shelf hook
  • Ideal for mounting under shelves, stairs of on the ceiling
  • Decorative hook and base detail
  • Two piece, cast iron design
  • Hook and be positioned and secured in place
  • None rotating design
  • Three mounting points
£7.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000
<![CDATA[Victorian Washroom Coat Hook]]> https://www.abodent.com/victorian-washroom-coat-hook.html
  • Traditional style ceramic and metal coat hook
  • Solid ceramic wall and clip hook ends
  • Large clip area helps avoid stress areas on hung garments
  • Glazed ceramic and antiqued metal finish
  • Solid ceramic and metal design
£7.99
]]>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:37:34 +0000